Time to resume

Hi guys.

I’m sorry for not updating for 7 days now (2 days over the deadline)

I had been diagnosed with a tiny hole and blockage in my small intestine and the hospital day and doctor visits didn’t leave me with much energy to translate.

 

Though I do know that I’m still late. Therefore, I will now start a marathon of translating. I think I’ll spend about 8 hours doing it until I pass out for a few hours/days again.

 

Now that’s been said, enjoy the next chapters in the next hours!

-Bard

6 thoughts on “Time to resume

  1. Hole in the digestive system? Seems serious. Laying off from translating for valid reasons such as health is an understandable action that needs to be respected and taken. Translating yourself into unconsciousness won’t help anyone, especially you. So easing up is just fine. If your sense of responsibility/obligation to keeping your word is that strong (not a bad thing), then just catch up when you are at least feeling normal and won’t make it worse. Get well, and thanks for chapters.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your consideration šŸ™‚
      But you’re right, my sense of responsibility is strong, and I currently have a day off which I would otherwise spend on gaming, sleeping or figuring out how automatically to draw a cat in matlab….
      I’ll post all chapters I translated in bulk tonight.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for your translation works. As other’s have said take the time to recover and get better first of all. Stuff like this can wait for when you’re feeling better! =)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment